THE CARE CREW

Dana Seese

Vice President CARE & Procurement
800.440.9004
Dana@CARE.aero

Melissa Smith-Hignite

Director
The CARE Experience

216.375.7036
Melissa@CARE.aero

Todd Mielke

Director, Parts Sales & Asset Management
480.638.8111
Todd@care.aero

Shirlin Bosley

CARE Experience
Inventory Asset Manager
800.440.9004
SBosley@ConstantAviation.com

CARE SALES AMBASSADORS

Rose Liddy

CARE Experience
Lead Ambassador

800.440.9004
Rose@CARE.aero

Kristen Kessler

CARE Experience Specialist
HAPP/CASP Advisor

216.246.8496
Kristen@CARE.aero

Jennita Orr

CARE Experience Specialist
800.440.9004
Jennita@CARE.aero

Jennifer Marquardt

CARE Experience Specialist
800.440.9004
Jennifer@CARE.aero

Rick Congdon

Regional Sales Manager
800.440.9004
Rick@CARE.aero

Davor Samardzic

CARE Experience Specialist
800.440.9004
Davor@CARE.aero

Amanda Messer

CARE Experience Specialist
800.440.9004
Amanda@CARE.aero

Roxanne Vaughn

CARE Experience Road Warrior
800.440.9004
Roxanne@CARE.aero

Sam Capiccioni

Overhaul-Repair Specialist
800.440.9004
Sam@CARE.aero

Scott LaFleur

CARE Experience Road Warrior
972.523.6765
ScottL@CARE.aero

CARE SUPPORT SQUAD

George Vassilakis

CARE Aircraft Dismantlement
& Technical Support Manager

800.440.9004
GVassilakis@constantaviation.com

Ellie Henderson

CARE Experience Market Analyst
800.440.9004
Ellie@CARE.aero

Tiffany Leckrone

CARE Inventory Manager
800.440.9004
TLeckrone@constantaviation.com

Bobbi Phenicie

CARE Procurement
& Business Coordinator
800.440.9004
BPhenicie@constantaviation.com