THE CARE CREW

Rose Liddy

CARE Experience
Lead Ambassador

800.440.9004
Rose@CARE.aero

Roxanne Vaughn

HAPP & CASP Advisor / MicroShield360 Program Specialist
216.556.4156
Roxanne@CARE.aero

Bobbi Phenicie

CARE Procurement
& Business Coordinator
800.440.9004
BPhenicie@constantaviation.com

Shaina Kovacic

Customer Service Administrator
800.440.9004
SCovacic@constantaviation.com

Shirlin Bosley

CARE Experience
Inventory Asset Manager
800.440.9004
SBosley@ConstantAviation.com

George Vassilakis

CARE Aircraft Dismantlement
& Technical Support Manager

800.440.9004
GVassilakis@constantaviation.com

Rick Congdon

CARE Regional Sales Manager
800.440.9004
RCongdon@constantaviation.com